Ariane Soft PPL2 Pocket Programming DataMite

Go Back   ArianeSoft Forums > PPL version 2 > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 08-27-2009, 01:55 PM
kornalius kornalius is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 551
Default

You should have a Mobile menu. Select Run from there. First connect your device, make sure it syncs with ActiveSync or Windows Device Media Center.
__________________
Regards,
Alain Deschenes
ArianeSoft Inc.
http://www.arianesoft.ca
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-27-2009, 01:55 PM
kornalius kornalius is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 551
Default

You should have a Mobile menu. Select Run from there. First connect your device, make sure it syncs with ActiveSync or Windows Device Media Center.
__________________
Regards,
Alain Deschenes
ArianeSoft Inc.
http://www.arianesoft.ca
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-27-2009, 09:34 PM
frizou frizou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 12
Default

Well i did connect my Samsung Omnia 910i and it did sync becauce i did see PPL2 instal it self on the phone, i have a rep in the ProgrameFiles\PPL2 and another in the My Documents\PPL Demos, with files in etch of them.

So it did connect.

When i go in Mobile in the menu of PIDE and i use Run or Compile Release, i get the same error. (See attacheent)

Thanks.

Mario
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	HelloWorld8.jpg
Views:	273
Size:	90.0 KB
ID:	282  
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 08-28-2009, 02:01 AM
kornalius kornalius is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 551
Default

Ok, turn all firewalls off and anything that could close the port 1002. If you still have issues, please contact us at support@arianesoft.ca
__________________
Regards,
Alain Deschenes
ArianeSoft Inc.
http://www.arianesoft.ca
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 08-28-2009, 05:34 PM
frizou frizou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 12
Default

I did all turn off the firewall. The sync does works , i can go with the explorer and look in the content of the phone. and pide did instal ppl2 on the phone.

So i will contact the support team.

Thanks

Mario
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 08-28-2009, 09:17 PM
kornalius kornalius is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 551
Default Re: Newbie new to programming

Also make sure the folder in Project object (mobile_folder) is set correctly. Got your email will have go into debug mode and send me a file so I can see what is going under the hood.
__________________
Regards,
Alain Deschenes
ArianeSoft Inc.
http://www.arianesoft.ca
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) ArianeSoft Inc.
Copyright © 2009 www.ppl-lang.com - All rights reserved
Web Design by BR Web Consulting Ltd